NEHMEN sie doch mal kontakt auf

Der Vereins-Vorstand

Vorstand (ab 03/2017):

1. Vorsitzende, Programmplanung und PR:
Eva-Maria Ebeling
Ebeling@zak-niedernhausen.de

 

2. Vorsitzende und Vermietungen:
Astrid Prautsch
APrautsch@zak-niedernhausen.de

 

Schriftführer:
Michael Möllinger
Moellinger@zak-niedernhausen.de

 

Kassenwartin:
Maria Lang
MLang@zak-niedernhausen.de

 

Beisitzer:
Reiner Schmidt
rschmidt@zak-niedernhausen.de

Beisitzer:
Rainer Wegner
rwegner@zak-niedernhausen.de

v.l.n.r.: Michael Möllinger, Maria Lang, Eva-Maria Ebeling, Astrid Prautsch, Rainer Wegner, Reiner Schmidt